If you missed our Open Evening, don't worry! Just ring for an appointment and we'll be delighted to show you around!
Home Page

Eccleston St Mary'sChurch of England Primary School

Who’s Who

Staff List 2019-20


Headteacher - Mrs J. Birchall


Business Manager - Mrs T.E. Readett



Reception -  Mrs R. Barden

Year 1 -  Mrs H. Bannister (SENCo)

Year 2 -  Mrs  P. Scard (Assistant Headteacher)

Year 3 -  Mrs H. Clerk and Mrs G. Whaite

Year 4 -  Mrs L. Rodofile

Year 5 -  Mrs G. Cafferkey and Mrs P. Strachan

Year 6 -  Mrs B. Jones


PPA  - Mrs D. Latham (HLTA)


Teaching Assistants


Reception - Miss L. MacGregor

Year 1 - Mrs L. Gates (HLTA)

Year 2 - Miss J. Ashcroft (HLTA)

Year 3 - Mrs M. Marsden 

Year 4 - Mrs D. Gielty

Year 5 - Mrs M. De Silva

Year 6 - Miss J. Gee


After School Club Staff

Mrs L. Gates - Supervisor

Miss J. Gee

Mrs D. Latham

Miss L. MacGregor

Miss J. Sullivan


Welfare Assistants 

Mrs. M. Ashcroft 

Mrs. S. Burton 

Mrs. R. Greenwood 

Mrs. L. Leon

Mrs. A. Pulman


Kitchen Staff

Mrs C. Aspinall - Cook in charge

Miss D. Phillipson - Assistant Cook

Miss H. Pimblett - Assistant Cook


Cleaning Staff

Mr L. Clarke – Site Supervisor

Mrs G. Brigden – Cleaner

Mrs C. Haydock - Cleaner



SENCO   - Mrs. H. Bannister

You can contact Mrs Bannister by emailing our Business Manager and marking your correspondence FAO Mrs Bannister. Please use the following email address: